Free delivery on orders of 3 half boxes or more over $150
Feuilleté de boeuf effiloché
Feuilleté de boeuf effiloché
Feuilleté de boeuf effiloché
Feuilleté de boeuf effiloché
$76.00

Pulled beef puff pastry

+

Only left in stock

Pulled beef puff pastry

- box of 8 frozen and vacuum-sealed puff pastries

Our irresistible pulled beef puff pastry is a unique and revisited version of the traditional puff pastry often stuffed with seafood or chicken. It's bursting with tender beef that explodes with aromas and will melt in your mouth every time. A favorite for the taste buds that will be added to your favorite dishes, without any effort.

Our beef puff pastry is made with braised shredded beef and vegetables wrapped in a thin, crispy layer of golden pastry. From the first bite, you will discover, under the crispy shell, a generous and above all delicious portion of braised beef and colorful and healthy vegetables such as mushrooms, celery , carrots and onions. The stuffing is infused with a beautiful broth made with red wine, Worcestershire sauce , tamari and a special blend of spices. The sauce coats the braised beef in a thick, silky texture with a deep, tangy and savory taste.

Beef puff pastry is super easy to cook in addition to being a delicious source of iron. A few minutes in the oven and you are served with a wonderful and succulent meal to share with family or friends during a cozy evening. Accompany your beef puff pastry with roasted potatoes, vegetables or a simple fresh salad and as a finishing touch, your favorite red wine.

Each box contains 8 individual vacuum-sealed portions of pulled beef puff pastry, 270g each.

Cooking mode

Baking:

Preheat the oven to 350°F . Directly frozen, place on a slotted baking sheet and cook for 30 to 35 minutes. For even more golden and crispy puff pastry, finish cooking with the “broil” option for 2 to 3 minutes.

Free delivery

Fast, free and courteous delivery on all orders

No commitment

Reserve your products without paying in advance

Guaranteed freshness

Our food is prepared to the highest safety standards

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 3 demi boîtes ou plus de 150 $
Feuilleté de boeuf effiloché
Feuilleté de boeuf effiloché
Feuilleté de boeuf effiloché
Feuilleté de boeuf effiloché
$76.00

Feuilleté de boeuf effiloché

+

Seulement en stock

Feuilleté de boeuf effiloché

- boîte de 8 feuilletés surgelés et scellés sous vide

Notre irrésistible feuilleté au bœuf effiloché est une version unique et revisitée du feuilleté traditionnel souvent farci aux fruits de mer ou au poulet. Il déborde d’un bœuf tendre qui explose d’arômes et qui, à tout coup, vous fondra dans la bouche. Un coup de cœur pour les papilles qui s’ajoutera à vos mets préférés, sans effort aucun.

Notre feuilleté au bœuf est faite de bœuf effiloché braisé et de légumes emballés dans une fine et croustillante couche de pâte dorée. Dès la première bouchée, vous découvrirez, sous la coquille croustillante, une portion généreuse et surtout délicieuse de boeuf braisé et de légumes colorés et sains tels des champignons, du céleri, des carottes et des oignons. La farce est imprégnée d’un magnifique bouillon fait de vin rouge, de sauce Worcestershire, de tamari et d’un mélange spécial d’épices. La sauce enveloppe le bœuf braisé d’une texture épaisse et soyeuse au goût profond, acidulé et savoureux.

Le feuilleté de bœuf est hyper facile à cuisiner en plus d’être une délicieuse source de fer. Quelques minutes au four et vous voilà servi d’un merveilleux et succulent repas à partager en famille ou entre amis lors d’une soirée feutrée. Accompagnez votre feuilleté de bœuf de pommes de terre rôties, de légumes ou d’une simple salade fraîche et en guise de touche finale, votre vin rouge préféré. 

Chaque boîte contient 8 portions individuelles scellées sous vide de feuilleté de bœuf effiloché de 270 g chacune.

Mode de cuisson

Cuisson au four :

Préchauffer le four à 350°F. Directement surgelé, mettre sur une plaque avec fentes et faire cuire pendant 30 à 35 minutes. Pour avoir une pâte feuilletée encore plus dorée et croustillante, terminer la cuisson avec l’option « broil » pour 2 à 3 minutes. 

Livraison gratuite

Livraison rapide, gratuite et courtoise sur toutes les commandes

Aucun engagement

Réservez vos produits sans payer d'avance

Fraîcheur garantie

Nos aliments sont préparés selon les normes de sécurité les plus élevées