Free delivery on orders of 3 half boxes or more over $150
Tournedos de boeuf mariné 3 poivres
Tournedos de boeuf mariné 3 poivres
Tournedos de boeuf mariné 3 poivres
$54.00

Marinated beef tournedos with 3 peppers

+

Only left in stock

Beef Tournedos marinated with 3 peppers

- box of 20 frozen and vacuum-sealed tournedos

- half box of 10 frozen and vacuum-sealed tournedos

Our sumptuous beef tournedos with 3 peppers combine aromas and elegance for a perfect weekday dish that will lift your spirits or make your guests salivate during an evening in good company. Our tournedos explode with tenderness with a peppery scent and will convince you to eat them again and again.

The round cut of tournedos comes from the oh-so-precious beef tenderloin at the back which, in the case of ours, is wrapped in bacon for a juicy, smoky delight. The smoky note is complemented by the peppery scent of our delicious 3 pepper marinade made from the most flavorful meat broth and a special blend of the finest peppers. As soon as the beef tournedos begin cooking, the smoked bacon and peppery marinade combine to ensure a divine experience in the mouth, balancing between rich taste and meaty aroma.

Tournedos are easily cooked in the oven or on the barbecue for any occasion, whether for a more sophisticated dinner on a weeknight or for a special occasion. Thanks to their smaller size, they serve well with another protein if you want to offer a little more variety. Serve our beef tournedos with our chicken, salmon or pork skewers as a starter and complete it all with good potatoes and grilled or steamed vegetables. You are now ready for a totally delicious meal!

Each box contains 20 individual vacuum-sealed packets of 170 g of beef tournedos marinated in 3 pepper sauce.

Cooking mode

Thaw before cooking, either the day before in the refrigerator or in cold water for 30 to 35 minutes.

Baking: Preheat oven to 375°F. In a pan, sear for 1 to 2 minutes per side. On a baking sheet, transfer to the oven and cook for 10 to 15 minutes, turning halfway through cooking.

BBQ cooking: On high, sear for 5 to 7 minutes per side.

Suggestion :

Before cooking: it is recommended that the meat be at room temperature

After cooking: let rest for 2 to 3 minutes before enjoying

Free delivery

Fast, free and courteous delivery on all orders

No commitment

Reserve your products without paying in advance

Guaranteed freshness

Our food is prepared to the highest safety standards

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 3 demi boîtes ou plus de 150 $
Tournedos de boeuf mariné 3 poivres
Tournedos de boeuf mariné 3 poivres
Tournedos de boeuf mariné 3 poivres
$54.00

Tournedos de boeuf mariné 3 poivres

+

Seulement en stock

Tournedos de Boeuf mariné 3 poivres

- boîte de 20 tournedos surgelés et scellés sous vide

- demi boîte de 10 tournedos surgelés et scellés sous vide

Nos somptueux tournedos de bœuf aux 3 poivres combinent arômes et élégance pour un mets parfait en semaine qui saura rehausser vos esprits ou encore faire saliver vos invités lors d’une soirée en bonne compagnie. Nos tournedos explosent en tendreté au parfum poivré et vous convaincront d’en manger encore et encore.

La coupe ronde des tournedos provient du ô combien précieux filet de bœuf situé à l’arrière qui, dans le cas des nôtres, est enrobé de bacon pour un délice des plus juteux et fumés. La note fumée s’agrémente au parfum poivré de notre délicieuse marinade aux 3 poivres faite à base d’un bouillon de viande des plus savoureux et d’un mélange spécial de poivres des plus fins. Dès que la cuisson des tournedos de bœuf commence, le bacon fumé et la marinade poivrée se combinent pour vous assurer une expérience divine en bouche, se balançant entre richesse gustative et arôme carné.

Les tournedos se cuisent facilement au four ou sur le barbecue peu importe l’occasion, que ce soit pour un souper plus sophistiqué un soir de semaine ou lors d’une occasion spéciale. Grâce à leur taille plus petite, ils se servent bien avec une autre protéine si l’on veut offrir un peu plus de variété. Servez nos tournedos de bœuf avec nos brochettes de poulet, de saumon ou de porc en guise d’entrée et complétez le tout avec de bonnes pommes de terre et des légumes grillés ou cuits à la vapeur. Vous voilà fin prêt pour un repas totalement savoureux!

Chaque boîte contient 20 paquets individuels scellés sous vide de 170 g de tournedos de bœuf marinés à la sauce aux 3 poivres. 

Mode de cuisson

Décongeler avant la cuisson, soit la veille au réfrigérateur ou dans l’eau froide pendant 30 à 35 minutes. 

Cuisson au four : Préchauffer le four à 375°F. Dans un poêlon, faire saisir 1 à 2 minutes par côté. Sur une plaque de cuisson, transférer au four et faire cuire 10 à 15 minutes en retournant à mi-cuisson.

Cuisson BBQ : À puissance élevée, faire saisir de 5 à 7 minutes par côté.

Suggestion :

Avant cuisson : il est conseillé que la viande soit à une température pièce

Après cuisson :  laisser reposer 2 à 3 minutes avant de déguster

Livraison gratuite

Livraison rapide, gratuite et courtoise sur toutes les commandes

Aucun engagement

Réservez vos produits sans payer d'avance

Fraîcheur garantie

Nos aliments sont préparés selon les normes de sécurité les plus élevées